Hello world!

Yes, world, I have at last left the stone age behind and have a blog. Blahhh-ghhhh. (Sorry, been in my office too long). My cool friend Sarah set one up for me and I have decided to latch on and go with it. The imminent arrival of my second bebe is one of the impulses, so chart it up to that if you like. This is for all you who I don’t see on a regular basis but would like to know whazzup in The Life Of. Please post comments…I love a little drama. Welcome! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    And I have to comment on my own welcome? Someone else do this, please!!!

  2. Maria Clara says:

    Hey Evenshine!

    So good to hear from you. How long has it been?! At least 8 months ´cause I did not know you were pregnant. Congratulations!!!

  3. Wes says:

    Hey! Congratulations! Whenever we both have some free time (insert crazed, overbearing, psychotic laughter here), we’ll have to hang out. I’d love to see your new place, and have you and R out to mine.

    Take care,

    Wes

Leave a Reply

