Ahhh…the joys of motherhood…

A, kneading: Baker-man, baker-man, bake me a cake! (Hehehe) Bake me a cake as fast as you can (He he) Roll it, roll it, and mark it with a “B”, and put it in the oven for baby and me! (Ha ha ha) I REALLY love this dough, mama. It’s so…soft and dough-y. I just can’t get enough of it! Can I put it in the baking pan??

B: Aaaarggghh….PLEASE leave my STOMACH ALONE!!

Nothing like the encouragement of your four-year old to brighten your daily self-image!!

This entry was posted in children, family, pregnancy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ahhh…the joys of motherhood…

  1. missgina31 says:

    im new to this any advice how and what I do?

  2. antropologa says:

    Your baby can’t even sit up yet. Cut yourself some slack! 🙂

  3. evenshine says:

    Thanks, A- I know, I just thought it was funny- but time for some crunches, I figure.

    MissGina31- Do you mean new to motherhood or new to blogging or new to leaving a comment? I’d be happy to help with whatever I can. Let me know. Cheers.

  4. Ari says:

    OK, I just laughed so hard I cried and might have peed in my pants. I love A….and you too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

