Eau de mommy

Mais oui, madame...je t'aime aussi

Mais oui, madame...

This…this right here is what I would extract, bottle, and sell as a high-end fragrance to all those who don’t think they have the time, or the talent, or the wherewithal, to have kids. Because this is what gets me out of bed in the mornings, this smile that’s just for me. And it’s contagious. Tell me you’re not smiling.

This entry was posted in children, family and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Eau de mommy

  1. antropologa says:

    For me it’s actually the (threat of) crying that gets me out of bed in the morning, but I know what you mean. 🙂

  2. evenshine says:

    Well, yeah, and that. 😉

  3. erin says:

    gotta love those rolls and chins!!!

  4. rakuchick says:

    Uh-huh…you got it! I’m smiling! ‘Too precious!

  5. just makes you want to smooch that baby!!! smiling over here

Leave a Reply

