Ok, ok…

For Antropologa.

Where is your cell phone? Pocket
Where is your significant other? Gardening
Your hair color? Mousy
Your mother? Inspiring
Your father? Hellfire
Your favorite thing? Literature
Your dream last night? Heroic
Your goal? Arabic
The room you’re in? Academic
Your hobby? Photojournalism
Your fear? Mediocracy
Where do you want to be in six years? Pregnant
Where were you last night? Feasting
What you’re not? Alone
One of your wish-list items? Cashmere
Where you grew up? Globetrotting
The last thing you did? Instruct
What are you wearing? Red
Your TV? Ignored
Your pet? Imaginary
Your computer? Apple
Your mood? Content
Missing someone? Colombiano
Your car? Efficient
Something you’re not wearing? Heels
Favorite store? Anthropologie
Your summer? Postpartum
Love someone? Infinitely
Your favorite color? Blueish
When is the last time you laughed? Daybreak
Last time you cried? Birthing

Pith is hard. I tag badmommymoments, faemom, benevolentdictator, fightingwindmills (who may be on sick leave), minnie, outside voice, and Emily. One word answers, my diverse friends!

This entry was posted in family, language and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ok, ok…

  1. Okay, so I learned a new word, thanks to you. Pith. And I’m not on sick leave, but thanks for giving me an excuse to opt out. 😀

    I’m glad I can say that I’m feeling much better. I’ll let you know if I get around to doing this meme.

  2. faemom says:

    Um, thanks.
    I like how creative you got with your one word answers.

  3. Pingback: A Pithy Meme « Faemom’s

  4. Pingback: One Word Meme « Minnesotameetskarnataka’s Weblog

  5. Gah! That’s daunting! You did a fab job. Ok, will give it a go…

  6. KathyB! says:

    What a cute idea! I don’t think I could limit myself to a one word answer on some of those!! Good job!

  7. Evenshine says:

    KathyB!- I can’t take credit! Feel free to copy it and send it along!

Leave a Reply

