F-f-f-Friday

Fightingwindmills participates in this, usually posting floral pictures every Friday. Hers are beautimous.

I’m taking a slightly different route. It’s FINALLY Friday here at Evenshine’s. Lately I have been under the weather emotionally.  I swear that sometimes I just want to go live in Patagonia. Or Tristan da Cunha.

So enjoy the finally-Friday-foto-fun, taken at the park a few days ago.

dscn1014  dscn1020

dscn1021

If I could, I would bottle this and spray it on my pulse points every half hour or so.

Have a great Friday!

This entry was posted in children, family, intercultural, mixed marriage, motherhood and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to F-f-f-Friday

  1. KathyB! says:

    That’s worth bottling! At the very least, keep your blog up so you can look at it when you pass. After Rach was born I went back to work and I had a 5×7 photo of her naked, chubby body (photographed from the rear to get full cheeky exposure). Then and now iI can’t help but smile when I look at it.

    Glad you’re feeling more chipper. It’s the promise of good weather.

  2. antropologa says:

    Awww.

    I can’t remember the last time we saw her!

  3. Sweet! I like your take on it. Happy Friday! Our daughters have the same haircut. If I show her these photos, she will most likely ask, “Is that me?”

  4. Adriana says:

    I don’t know if I’d live in the Patagonia, but what I want for my graduation trip – which of course will have to wait (the trip not the graduation) – is an Antartic cruise. You know the kind they take you on a Zodiac into the main continent, etc.

    You daughter has a beautiful smile!

  5. Ink says:

    Wow, that looks like such a fun place to go for a walk! And your daughter is just adorable.

  6. Gibby says:

    So cute! And you are right…if only we could bottle that up. Sure would make the down parts of our day so much easier to bear!

  7. ck says:

    There is just something about those smiles…

    I’m smiling just looking at those photos.

    (In a non-creepy way, of course.)

  8. erin says:

    what a ham! ❤

  9. faemom says:

    Super cute! She’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

