Luck o’the Latinos

I know it’s a day after, but my daycare provider sent this photographic evidence of the cruel and unusual tactics she uses with my 11-month-old.

Kiss me I'm...not Irish.

Kiss me I'm...not Irish.

This entry was posted in children, family, intercultural, mixed marriage, motherhood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Luck o’the Latinos

  1. ck says:

    Hahahahahaha! But what a beautiful face!

  2. Gibby says:

    This is so stinking cute. That look is priceless!

  3. KathyB! says:

    Oh, Evenshine!!! How do you not just gobble him up?!?!? Those cheeks are to die for 🙂

    And you’d be so proud of me… I spent two hours yesterday reading up on stem cell research 🙂 The third hour was spent sleeping.

  4. faemom says:

    LOL And he looks so NOT amused.

  5. Ink says:

    Love it! Adorable!

  6. so cute!!

    ps
    thought you might be interested in this event:
    http://www.blogaliciousweekend.com

  7. erin says:

    oh, that face! nice to see what it looks like. i’m always so distracted by all the hair!

Leave a Reply

