The heavens opened and revealed…just a man

 LOVED this.

Cracks in the facade, Mr. President?

This, too. I agree that health care is important. SO important that I don’t want to see it in the hands of the federal government. But he’s going to fight me, and many others of my ilk (and for the record I am NOT a GOP fan) to the death. Hurry, hurry hurry- but since when has wisdom been reflected in the decisions of a moment?

UPDATE: Guess I’m not alone. About time.

This entry was posted in mission, politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The heavens opened and revealed…just a man

  1. KathyB! says:

    The hurry, hurry is what really gets me with the health care reform. I think there are problems and I think some sort of reform is in order but I’m not at all convinced that nationalizing the system is the solution. I like the ability to chose based on what most closely fits my needs. The thought of handing that over to the government is scary.

  2. incognitomom says:

    We only need to hurry, hurry when we’re trying to push through something that doesn’t make complete sense and we don’t want others to know that. If things slow down and people actually understand what’s going in this plan it might be stopped.

    I’m hoping enough people come to their senses and stop the hurry, hurry so maybe there is a chance this plan will die.

Leave a Reply

