2,098

The number of visitors as of 7:49pm Eastern, to my post about St. Patrick’s from last year.

(And, dearest Amy, a whopping 27 of them visited the full poem- every little bit, right??)

Happy St. Patty’s, all!

This entry was posted in faith, language, motherhood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2,098

  1. amy2boys says:

    HA! This is great news. The full poem is totally worth it!

  2. I am not a (traditionally) religious person, but your pictures gave me the chills. Call me a freak, but I went to the DC Cemetary (where the tomb of the Unknown Soldier is) and it was winter, fresh snow was there, and all of those crosses–I lost my breath.

Leave a Reply

