Flatterated

The beyond amazing Carrie (of Bilingual in the Boonies and Tiki Tiki fame) has honored me by listing me as a must-read over on Parenting.com. You can see the rec, and the amazing other bloggers, on their Must Read Moms top-40. I am *beyond* honored!

Forgive me if I break out into tearful “You love me! You really love me!”s during the day. And just ignore those silent herkies I’m doing under my desk.

This entry was posted in motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Flatterated

  1. Jane says:

    Congratulations! Well deserved. Truly! So happy for you!

  2. amy2boys says:

    Congratulations! This is awesome!!!

  3. incognitomom says:

    Congratulations! You deserve it.

  4. faemom says:

    Congratulations!

  5. Gibby says:

    That is fantastic!! Congrats!

  6. erin says:

    hey! hey! congratulations! proud of you!

  7. Carrie says:

    Well-deserved, indeed!

Leave a Reply

